Locations

PROUDLY SERVING HOUSTON, AUSTIN, RICHMOND, SAN ANTONIO AND EVERYWHERE IN BETWEEN.

Austin

Rond Rock Store

16816 CalPly Drive
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 647-3224
Fax (512) 646-2676
Get Map

Store Manager:willnew copy
Will Vasquez
will.vasquez@txisupply.com

Outside Sales:
Dan
Dan Galbraith
Cell: 512-589-1529
dan.galbraith@txisupply.com
 
roundrock team
 
Round Rock warehouse
  
 

Houston

Houston Store2

4909 Cranswick Rd
Houston, TX 77041
(832) 356-2090
Fax (832) 356-2095
Get Map

Store Manager:SoteroSotero Arzate
sotero.arzate@txisupply.com

Outside Sales: 
Jeff
Jeff Revell 
Cell: 281-995-6344
jeff.revell@txisupply.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Richmond

Richmond store

4314 FM 2218
Richmond, TX 77469
(281) 725-6566
Fax (281) 239-2015
Get Map

Store Manager:Orlando
Orlando Jaimes

orlando.jaimes@txisupply.com

Outside Sales: Jeff
Jeff Revell

Cell: 281-995-6344
jeff.revell@txisupply.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

San Antonio

San Antonio Store

15480 Capital Port
San Antonio, TX 78249
(210) 819-6491
Fax (210) 764-1097
Get Map

Store Manager:
Miguel

Miguel Fan
Miguel.fan@txisupply.com

Outside Sales:
steven
Steven Pugh
Cell: 210-669-1330
steven.pugh@txisupply.com
 
San Antonio Counter