Locations

PROUDLY SERVING HOUSTON, AUSTIN, RICHMOND, SAN ANTONIO, CONROE, BUDA AND EVERYWHERE IN BETWEEN.

 Austin

Rond Rock Store
16816 CalPly Drive
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 647-3224
Fax (512) 646-2676
Get Map

Store Manager:

willnew copy
Will Vasquez
will.vasquez@txisupply.com

Outside Sales:

Dan
Dan Galbraith
Cell: 512-589-1529
dan.galbraith@txisupply.com

 

Round Rock warehouse

 Houston

Houston Store2
4909 Cranswick Rd
Houston, TX 77041
(832) 356-2090
Fax (832) 356-2095
Get Map

Store Manager:

Sotero
Sotero Arzate

sotero.arzate@txisupply.com

Outside Sales: 

steven

Steven Pugh
Cell: 210-669-1330
steven.pugh@txisupply.com

Outside Sales:

Jeff
Jeff Revell
Cell: 281-995-6344
jeff.revell@txisupply.com

 Richmond

Richmond store

4314 FM 2218
Richmond, TX 77469
(281) 725-6566
Fax (281) 239-2015
Get Map

Store Manager:

ronny
Ronny Villalobos 
ronny.villalobos@txisupply.com

Outside Sales:

Jeff
Jeff Revell
Cell: 281-995-6344
jeff.revell@txisupply.com

 San Antonio

San Antonio Store

15480 Capital Port
San Antonio, TX 78249
(210) 819-6491
Fax (210) 764-1097
Get Map

Store Manager:


Miguel Fan
Miguel.fan@txisupply.com

Outside Sales:


Matt Hudson
Cell: 210-875-3028
matt.hudson@txisupply.com

.

San Antonio Counter

Conroe

20160108_125135

501 Hickerson Building 1
Conroe, TX 77301
(936) 494-0046
Fax (936) 494-2276
Get Map

Store Manager:

Erick

Erick Villalobos
erick.villalobos@txisupply.com

Outside Sales: 

steven

Steven Pugh
Cell: 210-669-1330
steven.pugh@txisupply.com

Buda

IMG_20160211_110149

5275 Industrial Way Drive
Buda, TX 78610
(512) 295-2183
Get Map

 

Store Manager:

roundrock-team

Edwin Vigil
edwin.vigil@txisupply.com

Outside Sales:

Dan
Dan Galbraith
Cell: 512-589-1529
dan.galbraith@txisupply.com