All Texas Irrigation Supply stores are open the following days and hours:
Monday          7:00AM to 5:00PM
Tuesday         7:00AM to 5:00PM
Wednesday     7:00AM to 5:00PM
Thursday        7:00AM to 5:00PM
Friday            7:00AM to 5:00PM

 Austin

16813 Joe Barbee Drive
Round Rock, TX 78664
(512) 647-3224
Fax (512) 646-2676
Get Map
Store Manager:
willnew copy
Will Vasquez
will.vasquez@txisupply.com
Outside Sales:
Dan
Dan Galbraith
Cell: 512-589-1529
dan.galbraith@txisupply.com
 Houston

Houston Store2
4909 Cranswick Rd
Houston, TX 77041
(832) 356-2090
Fax (832) 356-2095
Get Map

Store Manager:
Sotero
Sotero Arzate
sotero.arzate@txisupply.com
Outside Sales:

Andrew Baker

Cell: 714-814-9535
andrew.baker@txisupply.com
Outside Sales:
Jeff
Jeff Revell
Cell: 281-995-6344
jeff.revell@txisupply.com
 Richmond
Richmond store
4314 FM 2218
Richmond, TX 77469
(281) 725-6566
Fax (281) 239-2015

Get Map

Store Manager:

Devin Hogue
devin.hogue@txisupply.com
Outside Sales:
Jeff
Jeff Revell
Cell: 281-995-6344
jeff.revell@txisupply.com
 San Antonio
San Antonio Store
15480 Capital Port
San Antonio, TX 78249
(210) 819-6491
Fax (210) 764-1097
Get Map
Store Manager:

Miguel Fan
Miguel.fan@txisupply.com

Outside Sales:

Jeff Walls
Cell: 512-887-0650
jeff.walls@txisupply.com

Conroe
20160108_125135

501 Hickerson Building 1
Conroe, TX 77301
(936) 494-0046
Fax (936) 494-2276
Get Map

Store Manager:

Antonio Martinez
jose.martinez@txisupply.com
Outside Sales:

Erick Villalobos
erick.villalobos@txisupply.com
Buda
IMG_20160211_110149

5275 Industrial Way Drive
Buda, TX 78610
(512) 295-2183
Fax (512) 295-3921
Get Map

Store Manager:
roundrock-team
Edwin Vigil
edwin.vigil@txisupply.com
Outside Sales:

Jeff Walls
Cell: 512-887-0650
jeff.walls@txisupply.com
North Richland Hills


8020 Main Street
North Richland Hills, TX 76182
(817) 576-8732
Fax (817) 576-8733
Get Map

Store Manager:


Rob Garner
rob.garner@txisupply.com

Manager:


Tim Griffin
tim.griffin@txisupply.com

Fort Worth


4720 Freeman Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76140
(817) 769-8096
Fax (817) 769-8097
Get Map

Store Manager:


Hal Pruitt
hal.pruitt@txisupply.com

Outside Sales:


Mark Keetch
mark.keetch@txisupply.com

Leave a Reply